WSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from nursing schools throughout Wisconsin. Elections are held annually at Convention in February. Term of office for all positions is one year.  WSNA is made up of 5 officers, 9 directors, and 3 consultants who provide guidance to the organization. WSNA also appoints one or more parliamentarian each year.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

board.jpg

President: Caroline Wagner Email: caroline.wagner@bellincollege.edu

Legislative Vice President: Maya Gengler Email: genglm12@uwosh.edu

Executive Vice President: Malissa Magdanz Email: magdam14@uwosh.edu

Secretary: Gretchen Sauder Email: gretchen.sauder@student.cuw.edu

Treasurer: Richard Condon Email: richard.condon@cuw.edu

Nominations Director: Valerie Ehr Email: valerie.ehr@bellincollege.edu

Projects Director: Lauren Wilcox Email: Lwilcox@edgewood.edu

Breakthrough to Nursing (BTN) Director: Alyssa Murata Email: amurata@herzing.edu

STAT Editor: Lauren Harvey Email: lauren.harvey@bellincollege.edu

Northern Regional Director: Hana Christiansen Email: hana.christiansen@cuw.edu

Southern Regional Director: Ayesha Ransom Email: ayesharansom@gmail.com

Eastern Regional Director: Breanna Zabel Email: bzabel1@madisoncollege.edu

Western Regional Director: Kelsi Rufenacht Email: krufen61428@viterbo.edu

Communications Coordinator: Clayre Doyle Email: cdoyle62651@viterbo.edu

Parliamentarian: Katie Lindow (lindowkatie@gmail.com) & Jessie Mergen (jessie.mergen@gmail.com)

Elected Consultant: Emilie Kreilkamp Email: Emilie.Kreilkamp@cuw.edu

WNA Consultant: Lizzy Berenz Email: mlberenz2018@gmail.com

WLN Consultant: Nancy Noble Email: NNoble@marianuniversity.edu