WSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from nursing schools throughout Wisconsin. Elections are held annually at Convention in February. Term of office for all positions is one year.  WSNA is made up of 5 officers, 9 directors, and 3 consultants who provide guidance to the organization. WSNA also appoints one or more parliamentarian each year.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

board.jpg

President  Caroline Wagner  caroline.wagner@bellincollege.edu

President
Caroline Wagner
caroline.wagner@bellincollege.edu

Legislative Vice President  Maya Gengler  genglm12@uwosh.edu

Legislative Vice President
Maya Gengler
genglm12@uwosh.edu

Executive Vice President  Malissa Magdanz   magdam14@uwosh.edu

Executive Vice President
Malissa Magdanz
magdam14@uwosh.edu

Secretary  Gretchen Sauder  gretchen.sauder@student.cuw.edu

Secretary
Gretchen Sauder
gretchen.sauder@student.cuw.edu

Treasurer  Richard Condon  richard.condon@cuw.edu

Treasurer
Richard Condon
richard.condon@cuw.edu

Nominations Director  Valerie Ehr  valerie.ehr@bellincollege.edu

Nominations Director
Valerie Ehr
valerie.ehr@bellincollege.edu

Projects Director  Lauren Wilcox  Lwilcox@edgewood.edu

Projects Director
Lauren Wilcox
Lwilcox@edgewood.edu

Breakthrough to Nursing (BTN) Director  Alyssa Murata  amurata@herzing.edu

Breakthrough to Nursing (BTN) Director
Alyssa Murata
amurata@herzing.edu

STAT Editor  Lauren Harvey  lauren.harvey@bellincollege.edu

STAT Editor
Lauren Harvey
lauren.harvey@bellincollege.edu

Northern Regional Director  Hana Christiansen  hana.christiansen@cuw.edu

Northern Regional Director
Hana Christiansen
hana.christiansen@cuw.edu

Southern Regional Director  Ayesha Ransom  aransom@herzing.edu

Southern Regional Director
Ayesha Ransom
aransom@herzing.edu

Eastern Regional Director  Breanna Zabel  bzabel1@madisoncollege.edu

Eastern Regional Director
Breanna Zabel
bzabel1@madisoncollege.edu

Western Regional Director  Kelsi Rufenacht  krufen61428@viterbo.edu

Western Regional Director
Kelsi Rufenacht
krufen61428@viterbo.edu

Communications Coordinator  Claire Doyle  cdoyle62651@viterbo.edu

Communications Coordinator
Claire Doyle
cdoyle62651@viterbo.edu

Parliamentarian  Katie Lindow  lindowkatie@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Katie Lindow
lindowkatie@gmail.com

Parliamentarian  Jessie Mergen  jessie.mergen@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Jessie Mergen
jessie.mergen@gmail.com

WLN Consultant  Nancy Noble  NNoble@marianuniversity.edu

WLN Consultant
Nancy Noble
NNoble@marianuniversity.edu

Not Pictured:

Elected Consultant
Emilie Kreilkamp
Emilie.Kreilkamp@cuw.edu

WNA Consultant
Lizzy Berenz
mlberenz2018@gmail.com