Wisconsin Student Nurses Association

WISCONSIN STUDENT NURSES ASSOCIATION

WSNA <meta name="google-site-verification" content="-f0tgsIJteqz2ylY1kwid4ldfd034ETBHpg9ErdNGNU" />

WSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from through-out Wisconsin. Elections are held annually at Convention.  WSNA also has three consultants who provide guidance to the organization.  

2018-2019 Board of Directors

28055979_1856616734348691_9198297633967234987_n.jpg
President: Aliece Kerscher                                                                               Email: aakerscher13@marianuniversity.edu
Legislative Vice President: Carley Hoscheit                                                   Email: hoscheit.carley@gmail.com
Executive Vice President: Malissa Magdanz                                                  Email: magdam14@uwosh.edu
Secretary: Marissa Hamby                                                                             Email: hambym73@uwosh.edu
Treasurer: Jessie Mergen                                                                              Email: mergenj@students.westerntc.edu
Nominations Director: Katie Lindow                                                         Email: katherine.lindow@cuw.edu
Projects Director: Malissa Magdanz (contact information above)
BTN Director: Nicole Ranum                                                                     Email: ranumnicole@gmail.com
STAT Editor: Kayla Dippon                                                                        Email: Kayla.dippon@cuw.edu
Northern Regional Director: Jason Van Beek                                           Email: jason.vanbeek@cuw.edu
Southern Regional Director: Ashley Coutts                                                   Email: ACouttsHeaney@herzing.edu
Eastern Regional Director: Tyler Hass                                                   Email: Tyler.hass@cuw.edu
Western Regional Director: Brenda Mercado                                           Email: Brenda.mercado@mymail.nwtc.edu
Website Administrator: Tiffany Raisbeck                                                      Email: raisbeckt@students.westerntc.edu
Parliamentarian: Megan Zusy (Megan.zusy@cuw.edu) & Savannah Perschke (savannah.perschke@gmail.com)
Cabinet Member: Taylor Alt                                                                           Email:
Elected Consultant: Emilie Kreilkamp                                                          Email: Emilie.kreilkamp@cuw.edu
WNA Consultant: Lizzy Berenz                                                                     Email: mlberenz2018@gmail.com
WLN Consultant: Nancy Noble

Wisconsin Student Nurses' Association