WSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from throughout Wisconsin. Elections are held annually at Convention.  WSNA also has three consultants who provide guidance to the organization.  

2018-2019 Board of Directors

28055979_1856616734348691_9198297633967234987_n.jpg

President: Aliece Kerscher Email: AaKerscher13@marianuniversity.edu

Legislative Vice President: Carley Hoscheit Email: Hoscheit.Carley@gmail.com

Executive Vice President: Malissa Magdanz Email: Magdam14@uwosh.edu

Secretary: Marissa Hamby Email: HambyM73@uwosh.edu

Treasurer: Jessie Mergen Email: Mergenj@students.westerntc.edu

Nominations Director: Katie Lindow Email: Katherine.Lindow@cuw.edu

Projects Director: Caroline Wagner Email: Caroline.Wagner@bellincollege.edu

Breakthrough to Nursing (BTN) Director: Maya Gengler Email: Genglm12@uwosh.edu

STAT Editor: Kayla Dippon Email: Kayla.Dippon@cuw.edu

Northern Regional Director: Jason Van Beek Email: Jason.VanBeek@student.cuw.edu

Southern Regional Director: Ashley Coutts Email: ACouttsHeaney@herzing.edu

Eastern Regional Director: Tyler Hass Email: Tyler.Hass@cuw.edu

Western Regional Director: Brenda Mercado Email: Brenda.Mercado@mymail.nwtc.edu

Website Administrator: Anna Toppel Email: AToppel@edgewood.edu

Parliamentarian: Megan Zusy (Megan.Zusy@cuw.edu) & Savannah Perschke (Savannah.Perschke@gmail.com)

Elected Consultant: Emilie Kreilkamp Email: Emilie.Kreilkamp@cuw.edu

WNA Consultant: Lizzy Berenz Email: mlberenz2018@gmail.com

WLN Consultant: Nancy Noble Email: NNoble@marianuniversity.edu