Wisconsin Student Nurses Association

WISCONSIN STUDENT NURSES ASSOCIATION

WSNA <meta name="google-site-verification" content="-f0tgsIJteqz2ylY1kwid4ldfd034ETBHpg9ErdNGNU" />

WSNA’s Board of Directors is made up of nursing students from through-out Wisconsin. Elections are held annually at Convention.  WSNA also has three consultants who provide guidance to the organization.  

 

2015-2016 Board of Directors

 

President

Kayla Nyseth

wisconsinsna@gmail.com

Concordia University

Executive Vice President

Melissa Finley

finleyml@uwec.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Legislative Vice President

Aimee Agpoon

agpoonap@alverno.edu

Alverno College


Secretary

Sarah Pahlke

pahlk001@rangers.uwp.edu

UW-Parkside

Treasurer

Elizabeth Riese

elizabeth.riese@cuw.edu

Concordia University

Projects Director

Lorin Divine

divinelt@uwec.edu

UW-Eau Claire


Nominations Director

Kate Fink

katelyn.fink@cuw.edu

Concordia University

Breakthrough to Nursing

Brittany Andrews

andrewbm@alverno.edu

Alverno College

STAT Editor

Gean Swiatko

hogcash@gmail.com

Herzing University Kenosha

Website Administrator

Kevin Cooper

kevin.cooper1@smail.rasmussen.edu

Rasmussen College

Northern Regional Director

Kate Kwiesielewicz

kwiesielewicz85@marianuniversity.edu

Marian University

Southern Regional Director

Stella Ziu

ziust@alverno.edu

Alverno College

Eastern Regional Director

Katie Schaut

kmschaut@uwm.edu

UW-Milwaukee

Western Regional Director

Emily Koch

emily.koch@smail.rasmussen.edu

Rasmussen College

Parliamentarian

Cacia Scheler

cacia.scheler@cuw.edu

Concordia University

Elected Consultant

Kate Kaiser

ktkaiser93@marianuniversity.edu

Marian University

WNA Consultant

Nancy Noble

nnoble@marianuniversity.edu

Marian University

WLN Consultant

Lizzy Pieper

epieper14@alumni.uwosh.edu.

UW-Oshkosh3

Wisconsin Student Nurses' Association 2017